News

No School, Friday, November 16th

No School, Friday, November 16th

Due to inclement weather, there is no school, Friday, November 16th.

Possible Dismissal Time Change!

Possible Dismissal Time Change!

Dear Wonderful K-8 Parents, We enjoyed a short, beautiful fall and winter feels like it has come to join us. The weather predictions for tomorrow are not definite but include...

K-4 Picture Retakes

K-4 Picture Retakes

K-4 picture retakes have been rescheduled for Friday, November 16. Picture packets have arrived and will be sent home today or tomorrow with your student. We would like to apol...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Nov 19

Event: NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS/THANKSGIVING
Mon, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 23

Dec 24

Event: No School December Break
Mon, Dec 24 - Tue, Jan 1

Feb 18

Event: No School February Break
Mon, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 22

Apr 15

Event: No School April Break
Mon, Apr 15 - Fri, Apr 19

See all events

LIVE FEED

Ellsworth School Department

Ellsworth School Department

about 1 month ago

Emergency test call has been triggered.

Ellsworth School Department

Ellsworth School Department

about 1 month ago

Emergency Test Call on Wednesday, October 10th at 4:00 pm.

EEMS

EEMS

2 months ago

SAVE THIS DATE: MONDAY, SEPTEMBER, 24TH IS THE FIRST VOLUNTEER TRAINING. 5:30 PM (ROOM TBA) VOLUNTEERS HAVE TO HAVE THE TRAINING EVERY YEAR.

Jess Lewis

Jess Lewis

2 months ago

Grades 1-4 Open House will be held on Wednesday, September 19 from 4:30 to 5:30. Hope to see you all there.

Ellsworth School Department

Ellsworth School Department

2 months ago

The Fall sport schedule is linked below. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1k-o7Kx0Jb5rfp1PCwL7afTXXrPK7KN_20ebl-FCfUkM/edit?usp=sharing

SEE ALL POSTS